The Whole Nicole

An absolute potpourri spilling out of my brain

I like a bunch of stuff. I do a bunch of things. I care about a bunch of issues. Here is where I write about it all because I can't seem to land on any one thing. The whole of me!


Boys (by Lizzo) as Board Games

Back in the early days of the pandemic when I was having a little cabin fever, I did a fun Twitter thread for the blog I wrote for and because I just never want to lose this magical moment here it is. My bud Amber was the best assist on coming up with these!!!! Without further fuss, Lizzo’s Boys as board games. (Music video embedded below!)

I like big boys

Itty bitty boys

Mississippi boys

Inner city boys

I like the pretty boys, with the bow tie

Get your nails did

Let it blow-dry

I like a big beard

I like a clean face

I don’t discriminate

Come and get a taste

From the Playboys

To the gay boys

Go and slay boys

You my fave boys



Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.