TILTing

Alright friends. Let’s think happy thoughts. First up, because Craig on the show and his anger management tactic of listing things he loves is totally relevant..

We spent much of our anniversary evening last night catching up on the latest season.. It’s gonna be over soon šŸ˜¦ So sad. This is really the only comedy/sitcom I’ve legit laughed out loud at in forever. That and maybe Bob’s Burgers.

I’m still loving where I work and my new job! It’s been a great couple of months settling in and starting to get to know people. I love the spaces, the places, the people, the programs, the objects. It’s just great being here, y’now?

Good morning, Currelly.

A post shared by Nicole (@iheartmuseums) on

I still can’t believe how amazing Bunners is. That bakery is killin’ it, with amazing and delicious vegan & GF treats. I mean, I love gluten, but I will ALWAYS put Bunners in my mouth. Here’s a couple of recent, love-themed highlights. So delish.

Well, @bunner has some great cookies for the valentines. Channelling my inner Tina Belcher! #butts

A post shared by Nicole (@iheartmuseums) on

Mmm @bunner pop heart pastry *swoon*

A post shared by Nicole (@iheartmuseums) on

And finally, I love sending/receiving snail mail! I’ve probably mentioned it before. But I get so excited. This week I sent a little package off to a Twitter friend in the Seattle area, and also started on doing Postcrossing. It’s so neat just having people on tap to send postcards to! Postcards are my fave, I love their little snapshots and their sense of ephemera. If you, reader, ever want to exchange postcards, I’m more than willing to do so!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

