Throwback.. Tuesday?

I keep meaning to finally follow up my initial ramblings about Halifax with the rest of that trip’s photos, but they’re on my external hard drive which means.. I forget, a lot. So instead, I’d like to share some pre-blog photos just for your visual fancy and a little nostalgia. (One day I’ll get all my actual, physical photos back from Australia and scan them. Wouldn’t that be rad?)

That time when I climbed to the top of York Minster.

It’s pretty weird looking out over a skyline and seeing pyramids in the distance. Cairo, 2008.

I love how present parts of the Berlin Wall are all around the city there. Incredible transformative effect. Berlin, 2008.

Roadside America is strange and wonderful. On our way out of South Dakota, 2009.

Sweet art on the street, NYC 2010.

Colourful symmetry, Toronto 2010.

Palenque, Mexico. This trip, 2002, seems like a lifetime ago.

St Kilda, Melbourne. This is so Melbourne to me! I miss that place. 2006.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

