Photo sharing time!

Ah yes, that time when Nicole remembers all these photos snapped on her phone (Samsung Galaxy S4) that she’d forgotten about/hasn’t shared on social media. Enjoy today’s random selection!

This first one would likely break my layout because it’s a panorama, so i’ll just link to it: the view from my old apartment on the 12th floor, up in the Annex on Spadina Avenue. I like being down near ground floor in our new place because of the nice proximity to trees etc, but I do miss that old view!

A very shaggy Jake before his summer haircut

A much less shaggier Jake chilling on the couch at our new place.

In my old ‘hood, one of many neighbourhood watch signs made far more awesome. This is the best, because it’s Sheriff Truman & Agent Cooper! ❤

Lovebot gets an upgrade, Grange Park. (Now it’s covered in tags, booo.)

Armadillo Dogs? I have no idea what this installation is.

Mural near OCAD. I love the lines and how bold this is.

Floating skirts at Brookfield Place

Looking up – financial district, Toronto

Kimchi fries!! One of my memorable food adventures in recent times. Vegan and GF at http://stonebowl.ca/

 

And that’s my most recent photo memories, forgotten until I realise how many are adding up on my phone. When I get myself a nice decent camera, I’m hoping to take better quality stuff to upload to 500px instead of the everyday kind of dumping on Flickr (I should upload to social media more for that sharing!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

