Things I Love Thursday <3

  • Noodles. Soup, stir fry, salad, all of it! Especially soup. Get in my belly. (I had big flat rice noodles in my stir fry tonight because I’d been thinking about noodles so much since I drafted this earlier..)
  • Employment! Yay! I can once again be a contributor to the household.
  • Nooch-y popcorn. It’s the best snack.

20130912_150151[1]

* Making stuff. Especially when it turns out well, or an experiment works unexpectedly! I’ve been happily churning out crochet dishcloths and getting back into baking/creating in the kitchen more often and it’s enormously satisfying. It’s a good sign to have that motivation. I just gotta keep it up – and find a way to use the abundance of all sorts of gluten free flours I have stacked in my house.

* Strange stuff; unexpected or out of place things. They tickle a part in my brain. Like seeing this in the neighbourhood while walking with Jake & Adam:
20130912_103038[1]

What are you loving?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

