Hello.

So, here’s the thing. (As in, this is it.) I’ve had a bunch of other things and tried to find my voice & place elsewhere before (the last regular ‘blogging’ I did was a photo-a-day project on a now defunct Posterous page), but now this is the place. It’s all the stuff, all the bits and pieces I like/do/think. I’ve tried focussing before, and it went nowhere. If I want to post reviews from a film festival, tell you all about the board games i’m playing, wax lyrical on feminism (or veganism or racism or myriad other isms), share a neat thing, brain dump or any of those things, it’ll all go here. I think that’s gonna work. The Whole Nicole. Now, have a photo!

Terra Mystica, silhouetted

Tags: , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Digital Dozen – the weekly link roundup! | The Whole Nicole - June 29, 2013

Leave a Reply

